01633 560131

Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it... Find out what our customers are saying. Or click here to read our reviews on Yell.com.

" Absolutely amazing service today installing our new Ariel ready for BT broadband and TV! Thank you "
Kate Owen, 22/02/18

5* Facebook review


" Thanks for coming out late on Saturday evening, Christmas eve eve, and fixing our aerial. Competitors wouldn't. Nice guys, shoes off to come in, professional and quick workers. We now have TV, kids well happy and so are we. "
John Dubya, 23/12/17

5* Facebook review


" Really good service and honest with their advice . Will use again if required "
Paul Price, 23/11/17

5* Facebook review


" We are really impressed with A2B from service quality to product. Very timely and efficient. Even came back to adjust our settings slightly for us. We would definitely recommend. "
Jamie Giovnilli, 27/02/18

5* Facebook review


" Very quick response to our enquiry with quote. Came and completed work at convenient time for us. Very friendly and helpful. "
Alison Morgan, 13/01/18

5* Facebook review


" So pleased we booked A2B (after a very unsatisfactory experience with a different installer). The guys were prompt, professional and reinstalled a new aerial plus several lines into our home. Their work is neat and tidy and they hoovered up after they finished. We are going to ask them back soon to mount our TV on the wall (hiding the cables). Competitively and reasonably priced too. Thank you A2B! "
G43, 13/09/17

5* Yell.com


" Really happy with the work the guys at A2B carried out on my cinema room installation. It was a very good price and the lads who carried out the installation were very professional. Installation went in with no issues and they left the room cleaner than when they started. Will definitely be using A2B again. "
Craig C, 08/05/17

5* Yell.com


" Super service first class workmanship every time I would recommend very highly "
Gordon Thomas, 09/08/17

5* Facebook review


Share this:
01633 560131
Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 18:00
Sat: 09:00 - 17:00
Sun: Closed