01633 560131

Contact us

01633 560131

Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it... Find out what our customers are saying. Or click here to read our reviews on Yell.com.

" Really happy with the work the guys at A2B carried out on my cinema room installation. It was a very good price and the lads who carried out the installation were very professional. Installation went in with no issues and they left the room cleaner than when they started. Will definitely be using A2B again. "
Craig C, 08/05/17

5* Yell.com


" Had our cctv fitted by these guys a few weeks ago. Everyone I dealt with was really helpful, I had a pre site visit which was really informative and useful and I’ve continued to have great after service too. Would highly recommend! "
Amy Carpenter, 15/06/2018

5* Facebook review


" We are really impressed with A2B from service quality to product. Very timely and efficient. Even came back to adjust our settings slightly for us. We would definitely recommend. "
Jamie Giovnilli, 27/02/18

5* Facebook review


" Thanks for coming out late on Saturday evening, Christmas eve eve, and fixing our aerial. Competitors wouldn't. Nice guys, shoes off to come in, professional and quick workers. We now have TV, kids well happy and so are we. "
John Dubya, 23/12/17

5* Facebook review


" Super service first class workmanship every time I would recommend very highly "
Gordon Thomas, 09/08/17

5* Facebook review


" So pleased we booked A2B (after a very unsatisfactory experience with a different installer). The guys were prompt, professional and reinstalled a new aerial plus several lines into our home. Their work is neat and tidy and they hoovered up after they finished. We are going to ask them back soon to mount our TV on the wall (hiding the cables). Competitively and reasonably priced too. Thank you A2B! "
G43, 13/09/17

5* Yell.com


" Very quick response to our enquiry with quote. Came and completed work at convenient time for us. Very friendly and helpful. "
Alison Morgan, 13/01/18

5* Facebook review


" Absolutely amazing service today installing our new Ariel ready for BT broadband and TV! Thank you "
Kate Owen, 22/02/18

5* Facebook review


" Really good service and honest with their advice . Will use again if required "
Paul Price, 23/11/17

5* Facebook review


" A2B Audio Visual have Just Installed an Outside TV c/w All Cabling & Trunking at my Property, Excellent Service & Very Professional, went above & beyond to ensure all cables were well Hidden, they also re-wired existing cabling so that it is now Hidden. Would highly Recommend them for any Type of Installation. "
Andy Edwards, 10/08/2018

5* Google Review


"
I left a message this morning and Daniel called me straight back. We were having problems with the TV aerial. He came out the same day and was a pleasure to deal with. Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. Will be going back to Daniel for CCTV most definitely.
"
Clare O’Keeffe, 16/06/2018

5* Facebook review


" Just had cctv fitted,very impressed with the quality of work and the professionalism of Chris and Scott,cannot thank this company enough "
Peter Hammond, 31/05/2018

5* Facebook review


Share this:
01633 560131
Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 18:00
Sat: 09:00 - 17:00
Sun: Closed